top of page

2023-2024 Staff Directory

ADMINISTRATION/FRONT OFFICE

Mr. Daniel Flaherty, Principal dflaherty@frassaticatholicacademy.org

Mrs. Teri Herchenbach, Office Administrator therchenbach@frassaticatholicacademy.org

Mr. Mark Kwasigroch, Administrative Assistant to the Principal mkwasigroch@frassaticatholicacademy.org

Mrs. Lisa Schwabe, Director of Marketing & Development lschwabe@frassaticatholicacademy.org

Ms. Nicole Vasels, Administrative Assistant nvasels@frassaticatholicacademy.org

                        

EARLY CHILDHOOD EDUCATION

Mrs. Catherine Tighe, Preschool ctighe@frassaticatholicacademy.org

Ms. Jennifer Gehrs, Preschool Aide jgehrs@frassaticatholicacademy.org

Mrs. Jessica Marchel, Preschool jmarchel@frassaticatholicacademy.org

Mrs. Carolyn Huner, Preschool Aide chuner@frassaticatholicacademy.org

Mrs. Lynn Snyder, Kindergarten lsnyder@frassaticatholicacademy.org

Ms. Katie Piper, Kindergarten Aide kpiper@frassaticatholicacademy.org

                        

ELEMENTARY EDUCATION

Ms. Jessica Masterson, 1st Grade jmasterson@frassaticatholicacademy.org

Mrs. Mary Pluciennik, 2nd Grade mpluciennik@frassaticatholicacademy.org

Mrs. Elizabeth Piper, 2nd Grade epiper@frassaticatholicacademy.org

Ms. Beata Dempsey, 3rd Grade bdempsey@frassaticatholicacademy.org

Mr. Tyler Brooks, 4th Grade tbrooks@frassaticatholicacademy.org

Mrs. Rose Burzynski, 5th Grade rburzynski@frassaticatholicacademy.org

Ms. Elyse Dempsey, 5th Grade Instructional Aide edempsey@frassaticatholicacademy.org

                        

MIDDLE SCHOOL

Mrs. Lisa Collin, Middle School Religion/Academic Resource lcollin@frassaticatholicacademy.org

Mrs. Moriah Burzynski, Middle School Science mburzynski@frassaticatholicacademy.org

Mr. Aidan Earl, Middle School Social Studies aearl@frassaticatholicacademy.org

Mrs. Carey Marciniak, Middle School Math cmarciniak@frassaticatholicacademy.org

Ms. Jennifer Peters, Middle School ELAR jpeters@frassaticatholicacademy.org

                   

SPECIALS

Mr. Harrison Cole, Music hcole@frassaticatholicacademy.org

Mr. Tony Gasparaitis, STEM tgasparaitis@frassaticatholicacademy.org

Mr. Randy Maday, Art rmaday@frassaticatholicacademy.org

Ms. Idalia Martinez, Spanish imartinez@frassaticatholicacademy.org

Mrs. Donna Sonza-Novera, Library/Computer dsonzanovera@frassaticatholicacademy.org

Mrs. Kristine Winkelmann, PE/Health kwinkelmann@frassaticatholicacademy.org

                 

SUPPORT STAFF

Mrs. Kate Bailey, Lunch Coordinator ThF kbailey@frassaticatholicacademy.org

Mr. Kevin Brown, Director of Operations & Security kbrown@transfigurationwauconda.com

Mr. Aidan Earl, Athletic Director athletics@frassaticatholicacademy.org

Mrs. Kay Eilers, Business Manager keilers@frassaticatholicacademy.org

Mrs. Debby Emery, Academic Resource demery@frassaticatholicacademy.org

Mrs. Kathy Halverson, Lunch Coordinator MTW khalverson@frassaticatholicacademy.org

Mr. Roger Huner, Substitute Teacher robotics@frassaticatholicacademy.org

Mrs. Jacki Itter, recess supervisor

Ms. Maria Ortiz, Extended Day Program mortiz@frassaticatholicacademy.org

RELIGIOUS SUPPORT

Fr. Jerry Jacob, Pastor St. Mary of the Annunciation frjerry@stmota.org

Fr. Dan Costello, Associate Pastor St. Mary of the Annunciation frdan@stmota.org

Fr. Juan Pablo Avila, Pastor Transfiguration Parish javila@archchicago.org

Fr. Alex Garcia Vasquez, Associate Pastor Transfiguration Parish jgarciavasquez@archchicago.org

Fr. Migel Martinez, Pastor Santa Maria del Popolo mmartinez@archchicago.org 

Fr. Chris Landfried, Associate Pastor Santa Maria del Popolo clandfried@archchicago.org

bottom of page