STAFF DIRECTORY

Mrs. Lisa Schwabe

MARKETING DIRECTOR

lschwabe@frassaticatholicacademy.org

(847) 526-6311

Ms. Nicole Vasels

ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT

Please reload

Ms. Tammy Kleckner

PRINCIPAL

tkleckner@frassaticatholicacademy.org

(847) 526-6311

Mrs. Teri Herchenbach

ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT

therchenbach@frassaticatholicacademy.org

(847) 526-6311

Please reload

Administrative Team

Preschool - 5th Grade Frassati Faculty 

Ms. Beata Dempsey

PRESCHOOL TEACHER

bdempsey@frassaticatholicacademy.org

Preschool Website - Dempsey

Mrs. Catherine Tighe

PRESCHOOL TEACHER

cbarry@frassaticatholicacademy.org

Preschool Website - Tighe

Ms. Jennifer Gehrs

PRESCHOOL AIDE

Mrs. Becky Splitt

PRESCHOOL AIDE

Mrs. Briar Knudson

KINDERGARTEN

bknudson@frassaticatholicacademy.org

Kindergarten Website

Ms. Jessica Masterson

1ST GRADE

jmasterson@frassaticatholicacademy.org

1st Grade Website

Please reload

Mrs. Elizabeth Piper

2ND GRADE

epiper@frassaticatholicacademy.org

2nd Grade Website - Piper

Mrs. Carey Marciniak

2ND GRADE

cmarciniak@frassaticatholicacademy.org

2nd Grade Website - Marciniak

Mrs. Linda Tayler

3RD GRADE

ltayler@frassaticatholicacademy.org

3rd Grade Website

Ms. Jennifer Peters

4TH GRADE

jpeters@frassaticatholicacademy.org

4th Grade Website

Ms. Cara Fitzpatrick

5TH GRADE

cfitzpatrick@frassaticatholicacademy.org

Please reload

Mrs. Amy Kolozsy

6-8 ELA & ATHLETIC DIRECTOR

akolozsy@frassaticatholicacademy.org

English/Language Arts Website

Mr. Don Lesinski

6-8 SOCIAL STUDIES & RELIGION

dlesinski@frassaticatholicacademy.org

Please reload

Mr. Robert Reisenbuechler

6-8 MATHEMATICS

rreisenbuechler@frassaticatholicacademy.org

Mathematics Website

Mrs. Jane Kennedy

6-8 SCIENCE

jkennedy@frassaticatholicacademy.org

6-8 Science Website

Please reload

Middle School Frassati Faculty 

Mrs. Kristine Winkelmann

PreK-8 PHYSICAL EDUCATION & HEALTH

kwinkelmann@frassaticatholicacademy.org

PE & Health Website 

Mr. Randy Maday

K-8 ART EDUCATION

rmaday@frassaticatholicacademy.org

Art Website

Miss Abigail Baseley

K-2ND ACADEMIC SUPPORT & ENRICHMENT

abaseley@frassaticatholicacademy.org

Please reload

Frassati Specialty Faculty & Staff

Mrs. Donna Sonza-Novera

LIBRARY & COMPUTER

dsonzanovera@frassaticatholicacademy.org

Library and Computer Website

Mr. Roger Huner

6-8 STREAM INSTRUCTOR

robotics@frassaticatholicacademy.org 

Dr. Denise Knowlton

MUSIC EDUCATION

dknowlton@frassaticatholicacademy.org

Tijana Stosovic

SPANISH

tijana.funfluency@gmail.com

Spanish Website

Please reload